PO Box 113, 119 S. 2nd Street, Marlow, Oklahoma 73055

Call Us Today (580) 658-5401

Christmas/New Year's Trash Schedule

Search our website:

Waste Connections will be observing Christmas Day and New Year's Day holidays. All trash and recycling dates will move back one day during those two weeks. See schedule below.

Monday, Dec. 24 – North trash
Tuesday, Dec. 25 – NO TRASH PICK-UP
Wednesday, Dec. 26 – South trash
Thursday, Dec. 27 – North Recycle
Friday, Dec. 28 – North trash
Saturday, Dec. 29 – South trash 

Monday, Dec. 31 – North trash
Tuesday, Jan. 1 – NO TRASH PICK-UP
Wednesday, Jan. 2 – South trash
Thursday, Jan. 3 – South Recycle
Friday, Jan. 4 – North trash
Saturday, Jan. 5 – South trash